Welcome to a mover’s world

My name is Anthony Leverett, and I’ve been moving furniuture for my clients for over 13 years. I’ve seen it all , I’ve made my mistakes, I’ve learned a few lessons over the years, but I’m always open to new ideas and new point of views. That is the art of learning.

Moving. The one word alone can bring stress to most people who has to perform the job of moving from one location to the next, but with proper preparation, your move can be performed without stress.

This blog will focus on the techniques involved in moving furniurte rather it be a sofa, love-seat, washer/ dryers, armories, flat screen, computers, glass, etc…

This blog will be geared toward the  DIY mover, but I’m sure a professional mover can get great moving advice here. I want everyone to feel free to leave questions or comments regarding the techniques involved in moving furniture.

Leave a Reply

